Don't take our word for it - hear what our customers say about our service!

We have nothing but FIVE STAR ratings on Google, TheKnot.com, WeddingWire.com, and other platforms! Below are just a few recent examples:

 
 
Review on  Google

Review on Google

five-stars.png

Tyler (Groom), April 2019

Justin was our driver and he was great! He was easy to get in touch with and he’s very friendly. He picked us up from our wedding in a stunning Rolls-Royce. The car was clean and beautiful. Our ride home in the Rolls-Royce was just the icing on the cake to an amazing day that we will never forget. We highly recommend!!

 
Review on  Google

Review on Google

five-stars.png

Brittany (Wedding Planner), April 2019

Revvies is the most professional and personable transportation service. Revvies has stunning vintage vehicles, including my personal favorite, a Rolls-Royce. I am a wedding planner and love using Revvies for my clients!

 
Review on  Google

Review on Google

five-stars.png

Lynda, March 2019

We were treated to a wonderful evening cruising Gulf Blvd in "Mable" to celebrate our 38th Wedding Anniversary. The car was magnificent, Justin our driver, was superb, and the entire night was one for the memories. Revvies is topnotch, their service is first class all the way. We contracted the service based off the glowing reviews and the personal contact with Justin. We were vacationing in the area from Pennsylvania and wanted to do something different for our anniversary. Revvies hit all the marks with the entire package. It's not everyday you get to spend an evening in a timeless classic Cadillac. Thanks to Justin and Mable for making our night special.

 
Review on  Google

Review on Google

five-stars.png

Nicole (Bride), December 2018

Revvies drove me to/from my ceremony in Mable, their 1947 Cadillac. The car was meticulously refurbished, had a smooth ride, and had air conditioning. Justin, the owner/driver, was easy to work with up to my big day and so professional the day of. I can't wait to see the photos because they are going to be stunning! Booking with Revvies is the way to go.

 
Review on  The Knot

Review on The Knot

five-stars.png

Stephanie (Bride), December 2018

Revvies was an amazing addition to our day. I was nervous on my way to the ceremony, but Justin put my father and I at ease with his good nature and professionalism before we got to the church. My husband and I loved taking photos with Justin's 1947 black Cadillac. All of our guests commented on this stunning addition. The photos came out so beautifully and we felt like royalty rolling up to our reception in this car. If you are considering, definitely do it! You won't regret this touch of elegance on your special day.

 
Review on  The Knot

Review on The Knot

five-stars.png

Nicole (Wedding Planner), November 2018

As a local wedding planner in Sarasota (NK Weddings), we've always had a need for vintage car rentals in our industry, and we LOVE working with Revvies! Owner Justin & his wife Tammy are so great to work with and their vintage car collection is amazing! They're super professional, very reliable, and always on time. Revvies is the place to look for that extra pop of detail on your big day or special occasion!

 
Review on  Google

Review on Google

five-stars.png

Renee (MOB), August 2018

We used Revvies’ “Sally” for my daughter’s wedding getaway car this past Saturday. It was a gorgeous, red 1965 Ford Mustang Convertible, which was SUCH A HIT! From the moment I contacted them, to the follow up email afterward, they were ON POINT! My daughter and new son-in-law were whisked away as if they were in a dream. They were treated well and said it was an AWESOME experience. I HIGHLY recommend this company!

 
Review on  Wedding Wire

Review on Wedding Wire

five-stars.png

Hannah (Bride), March 2018

We had so much fun with Revvies’ classic cars at our wedding! We took pictures with the Porsche and our getaway car was the Mustang. It was so nice to go for a scenic drive after our reception and our driver was great!